December 4, 2018 - December 9, 2018

Matthew Grabelsky & Alex Yanes + a group show


Opening Reception with the Artist(s): Tuesday, December 4, 2018 12:00pm - 8:00pm
If you have any questions or would like to purchase any of the works below, please send an email to contact(at)
For more information regarding purchases, shipping and payment methods, please click here.

Show Links:

More Info

We’re excited to get back down to Miami this December for Art Basel week. Look for Thinkspace on Miami Beach over at SCOPE Art Show at Booth F05 from December 4 – December 9 for the 18th edition of the fair. SCOPE is located at 801 Ocean Drive in the Miami Beach area. This year promises to be one of the best yet, with Hi-Fructose on board curating specials installations throughout the fair. Featuring 140 international exhibitors from 25 countries and 60 cities, SCOPE anticipated welcoming over 60,000 visitors over the course of the 6 day fair. We look forward to seeing you on the sands of Miami Beach this December!

Full details including days / hours / tickets at

Solo Shows with:
Alex Yanes
Matthew Grabelsky

New Work From:
Brian Viveros
Kathy Ager
Leon Keer
Sergio Garcia
Spenser Little

Our 7th Annual 12×12 inch (30x30cm) Group Wall with works from:
Aaron Li-Hill
Aaron Nagel
Abigail Goldman
Adam Caldwell
Derek Gores
Kayla Mahaffey
Alex Garant
Alexandra Manukyan
Alvaro Naddeo
Amy Sol
Anthony Solano
Brian Mashburn
Bryan Valenzuela
Candice Tripp
Carl Cashman
Chase Mullen
Christopher Konecki
Clare Toms
Collin Van der Sluijs
Dan Witz
Dan Lydersen
Darren and Trisha Inouye (aka Giorgiko)
David Cooley
Derek Gores
Edith Lebeau
Emily Ding
Erica Rose Levine
Fefe Talivera
Fernando Chamarelli
Frank Gonzales
Fuco Ueda
Helen Bur
Hilda Palafox (aka Poni)
Huntz Liu
Jaime Molina
James Reka
Jana & JS
Joanne Nam
Joe Renda
Jolene Lai
Jonny Alexander
Josie Morway
Juan Travieso
Kaili Smith
Kayla Mahaffey
Kelly Vivanco
Ken Flewellyn
Kid Acne
Koz Dos
Kyle Bryant
Kyle Stewart
Laura Berger
Lauren YS
Lindsey Carr
Low Bros
Marco Mazzoni
Marie Claude Marquis
Mark Dean Veca
Mary Iverson
Martin Whatson
Matthew Grabelsky
Michael Reeder
Mike Egan
Milu Correch
Molly Gruninger
Mwanel Pierre-Louis
Nicola Caredda
Nuno Viegas
Olga Esther
Paola Delfin
Patch Whisky
The Perez Bros
Peter Chan
Ricky Watts
Robert Nelson
Robert Proch
Rodrigo Luff
Roos van der Vliet
Royyal Dog
Ryan Malley
Sam Yong
Scott Listfield
Sean Lugo
Sean Mahan
Seth Armstrong
Sheep Chen
Spenser Little
Stella Im Hultberg
Stephanie Buer
Telmo Miel
Tran Nguyen
Troy Lovegates
Wiley Wallace
Yosuke Ueno